Tipp & Co Motorway Courier No. 993E, 1936
Pair of German Fairground Organ FiguresMAC – Mechanical Analogue Computer for Flight
Koeln, Germany
DoneNov 15, 2014 9:00 AM UTC

Day 2: Science & Technology, Toys & Automata

Day 1: Friday, 14 Nov. 2014, 16:00 (4:00 pm CET / 7:00 am PST) · Lot 1-142 Day 2: Saturday, 15 Nov. 2014, 10:00 am CET / 1:00 am PST · Lot 200-895 Auction Team Breker presents Master Pieces of Technical Inventions, Telegraphs and Telephones * Office Machines * Radio-Sets * Automobilia and Bikes * Antique Medical and Pharmaceutical Technology * Microscopes * Surveying Instruments * Clocks * Mechanical Music Instruments of all kinds * Rare Doll & Musical Automata * Fine Tin Toys * Model Trains and much, much more.....
 
Addo Mod. 4, 1920
Sold for €200
Nov 15, 2014
Cosmos (Gauß), 1924
Sold for €600
Nov 15, 2014
Adix and 2 Office Machines
Sold for €350
Nov 15, 2014
Comptator, 1908
Sold for €100
Nov 15, 2014
Madas, 1908
Sold for €700
Nov 15, 2014
3 Calculating Machines
Sold for €250
Nov 15, 2014
Thomas' "Arithmomètre", c. 1870
Sold for €6,000
Nov 15, 2014
Millionär Calculator, 1895
Sold for €3,100
Nov 15, 2014
Arithmometer "Tim", 1909
Sold for €1,400
Nov 15, 2014
Kuli Calculating Machine, 1909
Sold for €3,100
Nov 15, 2014
The Spalding Adding Machine, 1884
Sold for €5,300
Nov 15, 2014
IMSAI 8080, 1975
Lot Passed
Nov 15, 2014
NeXT Cube, 1988
Lot Passed
Nov 15, 2014
Apple III, 1980
Lot Passed
Nov 15, 2014
MITS Altair 8800, 1974
Lot Passed
Nov 15, 2014
Apple Lisa 2/5, 1984
Lot Passed
Nov 15, 2014