6106: Gail, Wilhelm: Klosterruine an der Campagna von V
6492: Prosdocimi, Alberto: Venedig: Gondelfahrt durch d6184: Erskine, Harold Perry: Römischer Knabe
Berlin, Germany
DoneNov 25, 2011 9:00 AM UTC

15th-21st Century Art (Day 2: 15th-19th C.)

98th Art Auction, Nov. 24-26, 2011

--- Thu, Nov. 24
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #5000-5423: 15th-18th Century Prints (Part I);
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #5424-5894: Fancy Papers, Prints (19th Century and Part II). Frames;
--- Fri, Nov. 25
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #6000-6203: Master Paintings
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #6204-6521: 15th-19th Century Drawings
--- Sat, Nov. 26
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #7000-7520: Modern Art (Part II);
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #8000-8366: Modern Art (Part I)
---

Note also:
--- Wed, Nov. 30
16:00 CET (10 AM PT): #4001-4444: 19th-21st Century Photography